In your area

New:
You can now request a speaker for your event using this online form
You can also notify us of an event you are holding

European Movement Branches by Region

South West

Bristol and Bath Branch
Chairman: Hugo Lebus
bristol.and.bath@euromove.org.uk

Devon Branch
Chairman: Roberto Franceschini
devon@euromove.org.uk

Gloucestershire Branch
Chairman: Philip Cole
philipvcole99@gmail.com

Somerset and Dorset Branch
Chairman: Alan Beasley
somerset.and.dorset@euromove.org.uk

South East

East Kent Branch
Chairman: Kenwyn Hando
east.kent@euromove.org.uk

West Kent Branch
Chairman: Adrian Ekins-Daukes
west.kent@euromove.org.uk

Surrey Branch
Chairman: Keith Tunstall
surrey@euromove.org.uk
Website: www.surreyineurope.org.uk

Sussex Branch
Chairman: Kate Evans
sussex@euromove.org.uk
Website: www.sussexineurope.org.uk

Hampshire Branch
Chairman: Anthony Pryor
hampshire@euromove.org.uk
Website: sites.google.com/site/hantsem/

Hampshire & Sussex XI
Chairman: David Rowen
hants-sussexXI@euromove.org.uk

Oxford Branch
Chairman: David Blackman
oxford@euromove.org.uk

Eastbourne Branch
Chairman: Dr David Cooke, OBE
eastbourne@euromove.org.uk

London

London Branch
Chairman: Nick Hopkinson
london@euromove.org.uk

West Midlands

Midlands Branch
Chairman: Kevin Hannon
west.midlands@euromove.org.uk

East Midlands

Leicestershire Branch
Contact: Kiran Solanki
kiransolanki@btinternet.com

East of England

St Albans Branch
Chair: Fiona McAndrew
StAHforEurope@gmail.com 

North East

Regional representative: Karen Clements
north.east@euromove.org.uk

North West

Cumbria & North Lancashire Branch (Forward in Europe)
Chairman: Michael Mumford
cumbria@euromove.org.uk

Greater Manchester Branch
Chairman: Gary Titley
greater.manchester@euromove.org.uk

Merseyside Branch
Contact – Paul Clark
merseyside@euromove.org.uk

Yorkshire

Yorkshire Branch
Chairman: Les Parkes
yorkshire@euromove.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland Council
Chairman: Ian Parsley
chair@euromoveni.org
Website: www.euromoveni.com

Scotland

Scottish Council
Chairman: Derek Hammersley
chair@euromovescotland.org.uk
Website: www.euromovescotland.org.uk

Wales

Regional representative: Professor Russell Deacon
Wales Council member: Peter Sain ley Berry
wales@euromove.org.uk

Spain

EuroCitizens Spain


Contact: Camilla
Website: eurocitizens2020.blogspot.co.uk/
Facebook: facebook.com/EuroCitizens-1119482284794200/
Twitter:@EuroCitizens99
Eurocitizens2016@gmail.com

Join us and help keep Britain in the EU!
We are a not-for-profit, non-governmental organisation, founded by our members.


Learn more